top of page

Ossard Rising (Ossard#4)


Following on from the third Ossard book, Ossard's Shadow:

Juvela and the Prince have reached Ba Er Kaan, an ogre city of the dead, so her truth can be revealed.

Bet they are not alone.

Meanwhile, far to the west, Sef and Anton have reached the borders of the Dagruan heartland.

Yet they are still pursued.

And back in the Northcountry, the cultist controlled city of Ossard stirs to rise anew. 

Ossard Rising is the fourth book in the Ossard Series.

Ossard Rising NEW.jpg
bottom of page